Call Board

Officers and Trustees

announcement-logo

ILA Local 1422
1142 Morrison Drive
Charleston, SC 29403
PH: 843 720-7360
FX: 843 720-7365

Local 1422 Officers

President – Kenneth Riley
Office: (843) 720-7360 Ext. 7
Email: fshuler@ilalocal1422.com
Vice President – James Pinckney
Office: (843) 720-7360 Ext. 5
Mobile: (843) 709-0363
Email: jpinckney@ilalocal1422.com
Secretary/Treasurer – Yvette Flowers
Office: (843) 720-7360 Ext. 6
Fax: (843) 735-7256
Mobile: (843) 452-4444
Email: yflowers@ilalocal1422.com
Chief Delegate – Nathaniel Ford
Office: (843) 720-7360 Ext. 8
Mobile: (843) 709-2495
Email:  nford@ilalocal1422.com
Recording Secretary – Noel Crosby
Office: (843) 720-7360 Ext. 3
Email: ncrosby@ilalocal1422.com

ILA 1422 Executive Board Trustees

Derrick Holmes (cell: 843 377-5662)
Adrian McNeil (cell: 843 412-5570)
Benjamin Flowers (cell: 843 303-8638)
Anthony L. Jackson (cell: 843 991-0274)
James Freeman (cell: 843 860-8327)
Curtis Pinckney – Chaplin

ILA Local 1422 Main Office

Administrative Assistant – Fran Shuler
Office: (843) 720-7360 Ext. 7
Email: fshuler@ilalocal1422.com
Receptionist – Julia Winder
Office: (843) 720-7360 Ext. 4
Email: jwinder@ilalocal1422.com

ILA Local 1422 Staff

Assistant Delegate – Marion Green,  Jr.
Office: (843) 720-7360 Ext. 9
Mobile: (843) 532-2677
Email: mgreen@ilalocal1422.com

Waterfront Employees – ILA P and W Office

Deborah Smalls, Director
899 Morrison Drive, Charleston, SC 29403
PH: 723-5561 & FX 722-0776

Video Message from ILA 1422

ILA 1422 Monthly Event Calendar
May 2018
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31